Dreams in Black & White (The Dollhouse Society) by Eden Myles

Dreams in Black & WhiteTitle: DREAMS IN BLACK & WHITE (THE DOLLHOUSE SOCIETY)

Author: Eden Myles

Discover the secret behind the mysterious Dollhouse Society, an exclusive collection of powerful men and the modern-day courtesans who service them…

Evelyn Christopoulos's life has just become very complicated. She's agreed to become the professional courtesan of Ian Sterling, one of the wealthiest men in the city of New York. Ian Sterling is about to initiate Evelyn into the esoteric world of the Dollhouse Society. Evelyn's debutante ball will prove her worth…if she can endure it. The age of innocence is over for Evelyn. Her eyes are about to be opened, her world changed, and her mind–and body–submitted to the rigors of her new position as lover, companion and plaything.

*This book contains explicit sexual content, including themes of dominance, submission and voyeurism, and is intended for a mature readership."

Excerpt:

Mr. Sterling came up beside me, very close, and put his hand on my arm, his warmth soaking through my dress. He mouth brushed my ear as he told me the safe word for tonight. He told me to remember it. “Do you trust me, little dove?” he asked. People were looking at us, and the tone of his voice worried me.

“Yes.”

“Trust me.” Mr. Sterling took my hand and guided me forward, toward the antique bed full of white lace sheets and veils. When we reached the foot of the dais, he put his hand on my elbow and guided me up the three steps to the top. We stopped when we reached the foot of the bed and he turned to me and placed his hands on the sides of my face.

Down below, the other gentlemen and their courtesans, over a hundred people in all, moved closer, surrounding the dais on every side. Their shuffling feet and the sounds of high heels clicking on the parquet floor filled the room, but they were otherwise silent, their attention focused on the two of us. It made me even more nervous because I knew what was going to happen. I knew what was expected of me…

Available from:

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

BARNES & NOBLE

SMASHWORDS

Leave a Reply

