Playing House (The Dollhouse Society) by Eden Myles

Title: PLAYING HOUSE (THE DOLLHOUSE SOCIETY SERIES)

Author: Eden Myles.

Discover the secret behind the mysterious Dollhouse Society, an exclusive collection of powerful men and the modern-day courtesans who service them…

As a high-paid, professional courtesan to cosmetics tycoon Ian Sterling, Evelyn Christopoulos is expected to perform certain duties, and Ian is more than happy to lend a heavy hand to her conditioning. It’s all for fun and games, and there are rules in place, but Evelyn finds it’s easy to lose your heart along with your inhibitions when you choose to play house with a man like Ian.

*This book contains explicit sexual content, including themes of dominance and submission, and is intended for a mature readership.*

Excerpt:

“Please,” I told him, straining to leave my seat. I wanted him to fuck me on the bed, or fuck me in the chair, or on the floor, anything to stop this terrible, endless ache inside me.

“Soon, my dove,” he said. He sounded like he was in a reverie. “You’re so beautiful. I want everyone to see how beautiful you are. I want everyone to see how beautiful women are.”

I didn’t care anymore about beauty. I almost slid to my knees on the floor. The onlookers murmured quietly among themselves, but I didn’t know what they were saying, if they approved. I no longer cared about much of anything.

Next he took an antique silver brush to my hair. He said my hair reminded him of shorn Oriental silk. Then he slid the little red slip of a dress off me so I sat in only my black silk stockings, garters and platforms in the chair. I pressed my knees together to keep from giving the audience too intimate a show. I tried to fold myself up, gather my warmth around me.

Mr. Sterling had found a number of white satin scarves in the wardrobe. I dreaded the scarves, because I knew what he had planned…

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

NOOKBOOK

SMASHWORDS

Leave a Reply

