Freeze Frame (The Dollhouse Society) by Eden Myles

Freeze FrameThe exciting conclusion to the first of the Dollhouse Society Series!

Title: FREEZE FRAME (THE DOLLHOUSE SOCIETY)

Author: Eden Myles

Discover the secret behind the mysterious Dollhouse Society, an exclusive collection of powerful men and the modern-day courtesans who service them…

Following the debacle at the Dollhouse, Ian Sterling pushes Evelyn away, burying himself in work, drink and his inner demons. But Evelyn won’t be deterred. She’s determined to pull Ian out of himself, even if she must use an erotic photo shoot to do it. But is love–or even lust–enough to save two lost souls?

Excerpt:

Devon helped me out of the dress and repositioned me on the divan in just my stockings and heels. I listened to Devon’s instructions as Malcolm set up and took the first series of shots. He shot me on the white furs, very demure, and then had Devon change them out for dark minks. He said he liked me against the dark plush mink much better, that it made my skin glow. I let Devon position me like a big doll. I still didn’t have a very good sense of my body or what was attractive, but I trusted Devon. He moved like silk, very sexy. He seemed to know exactly what to do.

I didn’t mind so much when Devon had me lounge on the furs and draped one of my legs over the back of the divan. It was a frighteningly exposed position, and Malcolm even shot me from above, but I had a feeling that Mr. Sterling would like this series more than any of them. They discussed using an ice cube to get the coloring up in my breasts, but I asked them if there was another way. An ice cube sounded too much like torture of the wrong sort to me.

Devon sat on the edge of the divan beside me and looked at me. “I could do you by hand, if you like.”

I thought about that. It sounded better than ice cubes. “All right.”

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

NOOKBOOK

SMASHWORDS

Leave a Reply

