The Dollhouse Society Volume I: Evelyn (Includes Indecent Proposal, Dreams in Black & White, Playing House, Freeze Frame, plus a bonus story!)

The Dollhouse Society Volume I: EvelynTitle: The Dollhouse Society Volume I: Evelyn (Includes Indecent Proposal, Dreams in Black & White, Playing House, Freeze Frame, plus a bonus story!)

Author: Eden Myles

The complete “Evelyn” series from Eden Myles, author of The Dollhouse Society Series. Includes a steamy bonus story that concludes Evelyn and Mr. Sterling’s story. This collection includes:

The Rules of Conduct Inside the Dollhouse
Indecent Proposal
Dreams in Black & White
Playing House
Freeze Frame
Bonus Story: Ten Years Later

Discover the secret behind the mysterious Dollhouse Society, an exclusive collection of powerful men and the modern-day courtesans who service them…

*Guaranteed to melt your reading device in your hand.*

Excerpt from the bonus story, Ten Years Later:

When Mr. Sterling had finished with the scarf, he pulled it up so my arms were elevated above my head. I didn’t immediately understand what he was doing until I realized he was reaching for one of the industrial gauge steel hooks in the wall that supported the huge, glossy photographs hanging in the gallery. He slipped the knot over the hook so I was standing on tiptoes with my arms bound over my head. I immediately tested the fortitude of the hook, but this was equipment used for hanging enormous lithographs in dust shields that weighed as much as three hundred pounds apiece. A women of a hundred and fifty pounds like myself wouldn’t so much as even challenge it. I pulled but the silk just cut into my wrists until I stopped.

Mr. Sterling stood back and brought his fingers to his chin, looking me over thoughtfully as if he didn’t quite know what to do with me.

I couldn’t help myself. I yanked compulsively on the scarf, hoping he would hurry, hurry, whatever his plans.

“Evelyn, behave yourself,” he said. He used his other voice, the hard, metallic one that said that no amount of begging would work with him. It was his boardroom voice. It was sometimes his bedroom voice, too…

Available from:

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

NOOKBOOK

SMASHWORDS

Leave a Reply

