Big, Bad Wolf (The Dollhouse Society) by Eden Myles

Title: BIG, BAD WOLF (THE DOLLHOUSE SOCIETY)

Author: Eden Myles

Discover the secret behind the mysterious Dollhouse Society, an exclusive collection of powerful men and the modern-day courtesans who service them…

Rachaela Lee has been bitten and smitten by big, bad, billionaire playboy Wolfgang Beck. Now she’s his to play with, and Wolf likes to play hard. Very hard. But all is not well. She still needs to contend with Jasmine, Wolf’s other courtesan, who is well on her way to stealing Wolf away.

Rachaela needs to up her game if she’s going to hang onto her partner and lover. But trying to please a sexually voracious man whose greatest pleasures in life are pain, teeth and punishment may be more than even Rachaela can handle!

Excerpt:

“I wanted to spoil my courtesan,” he said as he looked at me again in that way he had, as if he’d very much like to rip my clothes off me. He moved a few steps closer to me. “Let me. It is a gentleman’s prerogative to do so.” His voice was a little harder than usual, telling me this was less a request and more a command. He put a hand on the railing I was leaning against. He stood over me, looking down. The gesture was both protective as well as a little possessive, like the way male lions and leopards rest their heads atop their mates. “Though perhaps I should not have. You’ve forgotten your etiquette in my absence, Rachaela. We are off the clock and you’ve failed to address me as ‘sir’ five times.”

Oh God, not more of his courtesan nonsense. “You’re counting?”

“I have an eidetic memory. That’s six times.”

“For heaven’s sakes.”

“Seven.”

“What happens when I forget?”

Wolf smirked. “I punish you.”

Available from:

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

NOOKBOOK

SMASHWORDS

Leave a Reply

