Teacher’s Pet (The Dollhouse Society) by Jay Ellison

Teacher's PetTitle: TEACHER’S PET (THE DOLLHOUSE SOCIETY)

Author: Jay Ellison

Discover the secret behind the mysterious Dollhouse Society…

Following his debutante ball, Daniel Collins becomes a fully-forged member of the Dollhouse Society and courtier to blind billionaire Alexei Karenina. Mr. Karenina means to train Daniel to perform for his pleasure alone, and Daniel is certainly an apt pupil, but all is not well. When Simon, the man of Daniel’s dreams, makes a move on him, Daniel breaks the sacred trust between himself and his gentleman.

Excerpt:

“I’ll warm your skin tonight,” he said, his voice low, almost a growl. Again, my insides quivered and I felt my belly fill with butterflies. He was feeling both angry and lusty tonight, a dangerous combination.

“What…whatever you have planned tonight…is it going to hurt?”

Mr. Karenina smirked and his steady black eyes pinned me. “I’m going to do things to you tonight that you will never forget. You’re mine, Daniel, mine to play with, mine to use.”

I reached for my wine and drank down a large gulp. “Are you angry with me?”

Mr. Karenina returned his attention to his half-eaten plate. “I’m a gentleman, Daniel, and it’s a gentleman’s prerogative to train and discipline his courtier accordingly. In the Dollhouse, I can do whatever I want to you.”

I sat in my seat, before my uneaten food, and just concentrated on not hyperventilating.

“Do you trust me, Daniel?”

“Yes,” I answered, hesitantly.

“Trust me.”

Available from:

AMAZON US

AMAZON UK

NOOKBOOK

SMASHWORDS

Leave a Reply

