The Dollhouse Society: Stefan by Jay Ellison

Warm up your cold winter nights with some super hot man love, BDSM, menage erotica! Author Jay Ellison brings up a sizzling new tale!

The Dollhouse Society: StefanTitle: The Dollhouse Society: Stefan

Author: Jay Ellison

Series: The Dollhouse Society

Discover the secret behind the mysterious Dollhouse Society, an exclusive collection of powerful men and the modern-day courtesans and courtiers who service them…

Stefan Janovich figures the “body auction” at the Dollhouse Society is a perfect way to meet a hot, single, sexually ravenous billionaire. The auction is supposed to be all fun and games, nothing to be taken seriously, and Stefan has no interest in anything past a steamy roll in the sheets of a hot guy. But when he becomes the courtier to the sexy, mysterious, and very demanding British billionaire Anton Griffiths, he starts to worry. Griffiths plays hard, he gets what he wants, and he plays for keeps.

Excerpt:

Isabelle put her Xbox controller down and said, “I love you, Stefan, but you’re a tard!”

Since we were both in the middle of a controlled, piggyback jump in Call of Duty, I figured we were both doomed and just put mine down as well. “That’s not politically correct, Izzy Pop,” I pointed out.

She scrunched up her face in that way she had when she was good and pissed. “I don’t care. It’s true. I mean, a body auction? Really?”

I waited until we both made a loud splat in the silence of my dorm room, then shrugged. “Hey, your people in the Society set it up. I just figured I’d help them out, you know?”

“They’re not ‘my people,’ I just know some of them.”

Iz and I had grown up together. We were more like siblings than best friends, and I loved to go on double dates with her. That’s how I’d met her circle of friends in the Society.

She narrowed her eyes. “Did Damian talk you into this?”

Damian Michaels was Izzy’s gentleman. Well, one of two of them. He had a twin brother, and both were hot as hell itself, but they were strictly off the menu, as far as I was concerned. For one thing, they belonged to Izzy, and as a rule of thumb, we never did each other’s guys. For another, they were straight as fucking arrows, which was a hell of a bummer.

I made my face innocent. “I don’t know what you’re talking about.”

She sighed and stood up, reaching for her jacket. “Wait till I get home. I think I need to have a long talk with those two about forcing my best friend to auction himself!”

“Izzy!” I threw my controller aside and sprang to my feet, managing to maneuver between her and the door of my dorm. I raised my hands to ward her back. “They did not force me to do anything. If you want to blame anyone, blame Devon. He suggested that I might be interested in the Dollhouse auction, and I was.” She didn’t look convinced, so I added, “Look, it’s for a good cause, okay? The money’s going to The Good Samaritan Foundation.”

Izzy Pop still looked bemused, so I added, “It helps kids like me—those who need surgery for accidents or birth defects. It’s a real organization, promise! Dorian’s on the board, so ask him if you don’t believe me!”

She rolled her eyes. “What is it with those two and their charities?”

I crossed my arms with irritation. “The Michaels brothers are great guys. The American Cancer Society, Good Samaritan…how many billionaires do you know give that much of a shit about the rest of us? You should be proud of them.” I didn’t want to have to play my trump card, but she continued to look dubious. “Dorian fixed my face, remember. Made me the gorgeous stud I am today. I kind of owe it to them.”

That made Iz roll her eyes. “Isn’t that the point of charity? You don’t expect to be paid back?”

“Maybe. But you know how bad things were for me.”

When I was in my late teens, my mom and I were hit head-on by a bus while driving on the highway. My mom wasn’t seriously injured, but the impact broke almost every bone in my face. Dr. Dorian Michaels had put me back together pro bono. I really did owe them something. Besides, the idea of being auctioned off to a hot, single, sexually ravenous billionaire? I mean, could I really go wrong?

Available from:

AMAZON USAMAZON UKAMAZON CANOOKKOBOSMASHWORDSALL ROMANCEBOOKSTRAND

Leave a Reply

