New Titles from J. Ashburn!

J. Ashburn is burning up the Internet!

J. Ashburn’s TWO new red-hot series are now TWO book in! The Alpha Club is an erotica romp into menage, lust and jealousy among some of the most powerful Alpha shifters on earth. Whereas, The Warring Hearts Trilogy is a paranormal romance. It’s all about sweet m/m love, urban fantasy, and the wages of sin.

Whatever your preference, you won’t be disappointed!

Bedeviled (Amazon):

Infernal (Amazon):

Infernal (Nook):

The Alpha Club: Levi (Amazon):

The Alpha Club Ian (Amazon):


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s